To you Momma…

moth – er

A woman in relation to a child or children to whom she has given birth

mom

Momma, you are SO much more than that! 

You are the most amazing STRONGEST person I know..

Always ALWAYS there for me, even when at times I definitely did not deserve it.

You and I have been through a lot together.

You are always standing by me, praying for me, helping me, lifting me up when i’m down.

You are the most amazing Mama to Charlotte.. I am SO blessed by your relationship with her..

I love you SO much Momma

Happy Mother’s Day

-Lindsie

Don’t forget to *LIKE* our Facebook page to be entered into our contests!
Leave a Reply

